Events

Connect with us


We learn best in community when we can use all of our senses to observe and absorb the new skills being modeled.

NEXT

Live Inner Work Event

Life Myth — Where Am I Going?

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Time: 4 pm – 6 pm (CST) // 2 pm – 4pm (PST)
Where: This is a virtual event via Zoom.
Fee: $10

Join Cindy Trawinski for the next inner work training this June!

We all have a narrative or underlying pattern in the background of our consciousness that organizes our attitudes, qualities and tendencies as well as struggles and challenges we face. Join us for an inner work exploring your life myth. See how inner work can deepen our understanding and connection to life myth and help us step into our wholeness with more ease and awareness.

Why Inner Work Events?

How does Inner Work benefit from being learned in community with others?

In groups we find our selves in the spectrum of learning and possibility. By watching, listening and feeling into the experiences and questions others bring, we discover what we can do well and where we can still refine and improve. We learn best when we can use all of our senses to learn and practice the new skills being modeled.

Learning in community provides a reflecting pool for our development.

There are four parts to learning inner work skills:

  1. See, hear and feel the skill modeled, so you can observe and absorb it.
  2. Practice the skill in a supportive environment.
  3. Ask questions, get stuck, receive help, recognize and integrate feedback.
  4. Notice your progress.

Watch

How Random Things You Notice Can Help You Solve Problems

Recorded Saturday, March 19
10-noon CST/ 8-10 am PST

We all have ordinary troubles and difficulties. We search for the right answers but don’t find them easily. Cindy demonstrates how to use flashes of perception to discover new information and perspectives on a problem you have.

Fall 2022

Upcoming Events

Join Cindy Trawinski for an upcoming inner work training!

I Have Tried & Tried…Changing Long-standing Problems

Saturday, September 17
Noon-2 p.m. (CST)
10 a.m.-noon (PST)

Relationship Struggles

Tuesday, November 8
11 a.m.-1 p.m.(CST)
9 a.m.-11 a.m. (PST)

Subscribe to updates and we will email you registration and event information as it becomes available.

Follow and Connect

Get updates about the next Online Inner Work event in your inbox:

Share Your Feedback

We’d love to hear your thoughts, questions and ideas. Fill out the contact form and let us know!